PDA

View Full Version : Java error test


Mike Parsons
02-29-2008, 02:58 AM
testing

http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZL7upK2kUqQ

deckert
02-29-2008, 06:26 AM
test

deckert
02-29-2008, 06:27 AM
testing

http://youtube.com/watch?v=ZL7upK2kUqQ
test 2

deckert
02-29-2008, 06:29 AM
test 2
test 3.

Delete all tests

Dan

deckert
02-29-2008, 06:34 AM
test 4 Delete all tests

Sentertainment
02-29-2008, 06:47 AM
I keep offering help and getting ignored...
anyways, I believe I know what is causing the problem.
I could be wrong, but here's some possible fixes.

For CSS error:
Use php to determine the dimensions of the thumbnails and have the set in the img tag.

For JS error, try:
where you have...
// remove the registerOverlay call to disable the controlbar
hs.registerOverlay(
{
thumbnailId: null,
overlayId: 'controlbar2',
position: 'bottom left',
hideOnMouseOut: true,
opacity: 0.75
}
);

hs.graphicsDir = '/highslide/graphics/';
hs.outlineType = 'rounded-white';
window.onload = function() {
hs.preloadImages(5);
}

replace with:
// remove the registerOverlay call to disable the controlbar
window.onload = function() {
hs.registerOverlay(
{
thumbnailId: null,
overlayId: 'controlbar2',
position: 'bottom left',
hideOnMouseOut: true,
opacity: 0.75
}
);
hs.graphicsDir = '/highslide/graphics/';
hs.outlineType = 'rounded-white';
hs.preloadImages(5);
}

Mike Parsons
02-29-2008, 02:35 PM
You are not being ignored. As I said we appreciate the offer, but we are not going to open our database to all that offer their assistance. We currently have the expertise in the existing staff to work through these issues, but like most we all have full time jobs, families and occasionally like to take time and enjoy the hobby. So time is usually the culprit.

Service effecting issues also take priority and this is not service effecting.

-Mike


I keep offering help and getting ignored...
anyways, I believe I know what is causing the problem.
I could be wrong, but here's some possible fixes.

For CSS error:
Use php to determine the dimensions of the thumbnails and have the set in the img tag.

For JS error, try:
where you have...
// remove the registerOverlay call to disable the controlbar
hs.registerOverlay(
{
thumbnailId: null,
overlayId: 'controlbar2',
position: 'bottom left',
hideOnMouseOut: true,
opacity: 0.75
}
);

hs.graphicsDir = '/highslide/graphics/';
hs.outlineType = 'rounded-white';
window.onload = function() {
hs.preloadImages(5);
}replace with:
// remove the registerOverlay call to disable the controlbar
window.onload = function() {
hs.registerOverlay(
{
thumbnailId: null,
overlayId: 'controlbar2',
position: 'bottom left',
hideOnMouseOut: true,
opacity: 0.75
}
);
hs.graphicsDir = '/highslide/graphics/';
hs.outlineType = 'rounded-white';
hs.preloadImages(5);
}