PDA

View Full Version : help i cant figure it out what am i not getting


Cub_Flyer
08-20-2005, 09:09 AM
will someone help me im having a bugger of a time here i have 2 7.2v 3300Mah packs and i need to make one 14.2v 3300Mah pack what do i need to do to do this without loosing the ability of the packs to be used seperately

i just dont seem to get it ( might be cuz im running on about 4 hours sleep and then a 14 hr work day)

Cub

Milton
08-20-2005, 09:39 AM
Make a connector like below, Not fancy drawing but might help
Milton

Cub_Flyer
08-20-2005, 04:35 PM
Milton you ROCK worked like a charm thanks sooooooooo much

Cub

Doppelganger
08-20-2005, 05:02 PM
Milton, can you make another drawing showing how to make it a 6600 pack pls?;)

TIA!

Steve

Milton
08-20-2005, 06:05 PM
Here you go
Milton

Doppelganger
08-22-2005, 06:39 AM
Thanks much Milton.:)

Steve