PDA

View Full Version : Micro Skydiver for electrics!!

edge_pilot
04-25-2006, 03:39 AM
Hello everyone,

I would like to introduce to you a Micro Skydiver made just for electric aircraft. This skydiver is 9" tall and only weighs 10 oz. ready to jump. He is fully controllable and has a fully fuctional parafoil parachute. Stop by www.RCSkydiving.com (http://www.RCSkydiving.com) to check out the details.

Doppelganger
04-25-2006, 04:43 AM
To you the website with the unique graphics and all, and with the hard to read text may look cool. But to the consumer it is very annoying. It should have a more professional look. Trust me when I say that appearance is everything.

Steve

n001pa
04-25-2006, 09:04 AM
I'd love to see some video of it in action but the media gallery link is not working. And I agree with Doppelganger. It's an interesting looking website but it is a little hard to read and unprofessional looking. Of course I'm no expert myself. Just look at my site. http://members.cox.net/n001pa/

buzzbomber
04-25-2006, 03:20 PM
I'm not trying to start an argument, but what text do you find hard to read on that site? Just curious. I agree the graphics may be a bit overdone. I think the site could use a little improvement here and there,but it certainly looks better than a lot of business websites I've seen.The product looks pretty neat too!

Doppelganger
04-25-2006, 03:38 PM
It was just some constructive criticism. Not meant to insult or annoy. If you don't see it, there is no need to try and point it out. That would be pointless. Pardon the pun.:)

edge_pilot
04-25-2006, 04:36 PM
man, you guys are hard rough crowd. I have spent all our time making the shopping cart as easy to find inventory and be able to checkout with as much ease as possible. I think we have done a very good job at that. as far as the rest of the homepage stuff, well that is to each his own. All the information you need can be located from the shopping cart link, there it is stated in black and white.