PDA

View Full Version : Quick question about the FMS sim.


stafphoto
08-21-2005, 05:48 PM
Quick question about the FMS flight sim. What type of transmitter are you supposed to use with this. I have a Futaba T6XA would this work? And if so where do I pick up a cable to hook from this to my computer?
Any help would be great thanks Jason

EpoweredRc
08-21-2005, 06:21 PM
Quick question about the FMS flight sim. What type of transmitter are you supposed to use with this. I have a Futaba T6XA would this work? And if so where do I pick up a cable to hook from this to my computer?
Any help would be great thanks Jason

yes that will work fine you will need one of these if you have usb ports? do you?

http://www.tti-us.com/shop/product_info.php?cPath=24_28&products_id=77&osCsid=67410e099c24b0b6931efa726d32abc5

He allso sells ones for serial ports and stuff if you dont have use ports,once you get it You will need to know how to hook it up,I have some trouble but finally got it.just ask if you have any problems

stafphoto
08-21-2005, 06:30 PM
Yep I have USP ports thanks for the help.

EpoweredRc
08-21-2005, 08:57 PM
Yep I have USP ports thanks for the help.

No problem,thats what the sites here for.:D