Wattflyer RC Network: RC Universe :: RCU Magazine :: RCU Forums :: RCU Classifieds :: RCU User Reviews :: RCU YouTube
Home Who's Online Calendar Today's Posts RealTime Post Spy Mark Forums Read
Go Back   WattFlyer RC Electric Flight Forums - Discuss radio control eflight > R/C Electric Power - Batteries, Chargers, ESCs and More > Batteries & Chargers
Register Members List Wattflyer Extras Articles Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Social Groups

Batteries & Chargers Discuss Li-P, Li-Ion, NiMh, Nicad battery technology and the chargers that juice 'em up!

Thank you for your support (hide ads)

Old 12-14-2008, 01:20 AM   #1
murphy

Friends: (0)
Default Batteries & Chargers, Turnigy accucell-6

Hello folks
I am quite new to electric flying an d find this site a great source of information of all things electric, can any member help me re ordering the above charger from TURNIGY, as I am finding it difficult to place an order with Hobby King. com prhaps I am doing something wrong. Also do you think this charger is suitable for a beginner? T he price seems reasonable to me and given my limited knowledge of LiPo batteries, charging, discharging etc I would appreciate any advice re the above.
Thanks, murphy.
Old 12-22-2008, 09:06 AM   #2
diverdon

Friends: (4)

Originally Posted by murphy View Post
Hello folks
I am quite new to electric flying an d find this site a great source of information of all things electric, can any member help me re ordering the above charger from TURNIGY, as I am finding it difficult to place an order with Hobby King. com prhaps I am doing something wrong. Also do you think this charger is suitable for a beginner? T he price seems reasonable to me and given my limited knowledge of LiPo batteries, charging, discharging etc I would appreciate any advice re the above.
Thanks, murphy.