Wattflyer RC Network: RC Universe :: RCU Magazine :: RCU Forums :: RCU Classifieds :: RCU User Reviews :: RCU YouTube
Home Who's Online Calendar Today's Posts RealTime Post Spy Mark Forums Read
Go Back   WattFlyer RC Electric Flight Forums - Discuss radio control eflight > R/C Electric Topics - General > Off Topic Chit Chat
Register Members List Wattflyer Extras Articles Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Social Groups

Off Topic Chit Chat Get to know other eflight modelers in the WattFlyer community here in this off topic forum. NO politics or religion discussion please (Holiday well wishes are ok)

Thank you for your support (hide ads)

Old 05-14-2011, 04:28 AM   #1
TylerJCooper

Club: Attempted to start an Omaha Park Club (Aeronuts)
Friends: (8)
Default RC Car Forums

I am starting to dabble in the dark side...

rc cars. I am also a newbie there, so I need some help. Does anyone work with this black arts? If so, what is a good place to get some help?

Thanks,
Tyler

Sir Isaac Newton had an apple, I have a plane.
Old 05-14-2011, 04:38 AM   #2
K CLOSE
Huge Member

View K CLOSE's Gallery35
Awards Showcase

Globetrotter Pilot 
Friends: (13)

Hey Tyler,