Wattflyer RC Network: RC Universe :: RCU Magazine :: RCU Forums :: RCU Classifieds :: RCU User Reviews :: RCU YouTube
Home Who's Online Calendar Today's Posts RealTime Post Spy Mark Forums Read
Go Back   WattFlyer RC Electric Flight Forums - Discuss radio control eflight > R/C Electric Topics - General > RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros
Register Members List Wattflyer Extras Articles Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Social Groups

RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Thank you for your support (hide ads)
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2012, 06:32 AM   #1
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default Official Spektrum DX8 Thread!!!

I am new to flying, and after looking for a good forum for planes, this has become my favorite. I am learning on the E-Flight Apprentice, and am currently installing a Spektrum DX8 into it with telemetry. I have poked around here looking for an official thread for this radio, and have only found threads fishing for reviews of the radio.

I want this more to be an question/answer type thread where people can get share/get advice for this radio. I have been flying with the basic DX5E radio, and it works great, but I was looking for something that i could grow with a little more. I am waiting till this weekend to fly with it, but all of my ground checks have been good, and can't wait to be flying with telemetry!

To get the ball rolling, I have a question. I am programming my first plane, and under the aileron settings, It has the settings for 1 servo ailerons ("Normal"), or individual servo ailerons ("Dual Ailerons"). With the individual ailerons, it has you plug the second aileron servo into the "Gear" channel. I would prefer not to take up that channel. My plane was originally designed with two aileron servos, but they are plugged into a Y harness from the factory. Am I losing any programability by setting up the controller as only having 1 aileron servo, and using the Y harness in the aileron channel alone?

The best current known deal going for the DX8 with AR8000 receiver and TM1000 telemetry unit is $364.95 at Ultimate hobbies!!!

http://www.ultimatehobbies.com/store...000+%2B+TM1000

NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 02:13 PM   #2
rcers
Community Moderator
 
rcers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Trophy Club TX
Posts: 6,148
View rcers's Gallery57
Thanked 498 Times in 488 Posts
Awards Showcase

WAA-08 Pilot 
iTrader: (4)
Friends: (9)
Default

Yes you lose capability if you do that. You want to use separate channels (this is why you got a 8ch system right! ) so you can still accomplish all you need. With ailerons on two channels you can easily do flaperons for example.

So expand your thinking a bit - and figure out it really does not matter where stuff is plugged into the receiver! The Hitec Aurora 9 takes it a step further and simply asks where you have plugged stuff in and it manages all that for you.

So if you have retracts or something on the gear switch you can move that function to another channel. Simple as that.

Many flyers wonder what they would ever do with 8 channels - well when you split up functions that is what starts taking channels.

I have had planes with:
  • Dual elevator servos (2ch)
  • Dual Aileron servos (2ch)
  • Rudder (1ch)
  • Steerable nose gear (1ch)
  • Throttle (1ch)
  • Flaps (1ch)
There is 8 channels in use with mixing for a single plane. Not that hard to imagine using all those channels.

Now they have announced the DX18. That may be harder to find a use for all the channels but you can get close. Lets pick a scale Jet:
  • Dual elevator 2
  • Dual Aileron 2
  • Throttle 1
  • Kill motor 1
  • Rudder 1
  • Nose gear 1
  • Retracts 1
  • Brakes 1
  • Flaps 1
  • Spoilers 1
  • Drag chute 1
  • Scale canopy open 1
  • Lights 1
  • Bomb drop 1
OK maybe I can't get to 18.

Anyway sorry for the pontification - Mike
rcers is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 05:20 PM   #3
solentlife
Super Contributor
 
solentlife's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Ex UK Brit now in Latvia west coast - Ventspils
Posts: 5,861
View solentlife's Gallery47
Thanked 225 Times in 222 Posts
Club: Founder Member Ventspils RC Club. Ex Waltham Chase and Meon Valley Soaring.
Awards Showcase

Scratchbuilders Award  Scratchbuilders Award  Outstanding Contributor Award  125mph Speed Demon 
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (15)
Default

OK - first question : Do you need to adjust / act on each separate servo ? If both servos are Y cabled and provide aileron action you need - as I understand you had before - is that OK ?

So you have a 8ch radio .... I have also but on a 4ch plane - I tend to keep things simple and Y cable - so things work properly without playing merry-g-round with daft menus etc.

Yes - unfortunately I reckon near all RC radios menus are set-up by a little chinese lady who convinced someone that she had a full grasp of English language .....

OK .... unless you want to start playing with each servo and setting it up ... adding flaperons ( on an Apprentice ? forget it - waste of time !! ) .... use the Y cable ... while enjoying flying the Apprentice ... a good way to learn a radio is to get some cheap servos .. a second clone Rx ... and then use them to trial set-ups on a bench board. On my radio - I have one memory set-aside for this ... using old servos that are suspect ... That way - I get a real way to check out programming without committing to a model !

222kph PKJ,EDF Concorde, Mini4,Mig3,T45,PKJ twin,ME109,Edge540,Cessna182,Skymaster Biplane,F15,F16,Badius,Ultimate,SE5,Qbee10,450 Heli,V911,J3 Cub Founder 9x forum: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Flysky_RC_radio/
- Subscribe my Youtube: "solentlifeuk"
solentlife is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2012, 08:43 PM   #4
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by rcers View Post
Yes you lose capability if you do that. You want to use separate channels (this is why you got a 8ch system right! ) so you can still accomplish all you need. With ailerons on two channels you can easily do flaperons for example.

So expand your thinking a bit - and figure out it really does not matter where stuff is plugged into the receiver! The Hitec Aurora 9 takes it a step further and simply asks where you have plugged stuff in and it manages all that for you.

So if you have retracts or something on the gear switch you can move that function to another channel. Simple as that.

Many flyers wonder what they would ever do with 8 channels - well when you split up functions that is what starts taking channels.

I have had planes with:
  • Dual elevator servos (2ch)
  • Dual Aileron servos (2ch)
  • Rudder (1ch)
  • Steerable nose gear (1ch)
  • Throttle (1ch)
  • Flaps (1ch)
There is 8 channels in use with mixing for a single plane. Not that hard to imagine using all those channels.

Now they have announced the DX18. That may be harder to find a use for all the channels but you can get close. Lets pick a scale Jet:
  • Dual elevator 2
  • Dual Aileron 2
  • Throttle 1
  • Kill motor 1
  • Rudder 1
  • Nose gear 1
  • Retracts 1
  • Brakes 1
  • Flaps 1
  • Spoilers 1
  • Drag chute 1
  • Scale canopy open 1
  • Lights 1
  • Bomb drop 1
OK maybe I can't get to 18.

Anyway sorry for the pontification - Mike
Yeah, those channels can get eaten up pretty fast! I have been reading a little on the "Flaperons", and like the idea. I am new to flying, but am constantly reading/learning. I don't have a use for all 8ch yet, so I could at least run the ailerons in 2 channels for and program the radio for flaperons for now (I like the idea of playing with as many options the radio has mostly just because I like to tinker). The apprentice can fly so slow anyway, as the poster below you said, not really needed, but fun to play with options!
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2012, 09:25 PM   #5
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

In the January/February issue of R/C Sport Flyer, there was a review on the DX8. On the test plane used, he had 2 AR8000 receivers fitted. I have a few questions.

1.) Why the need for two, if the DX8 can only operate 8 channels?
2.) Assuming that there is a good use for this set-up (And I am sure there is, otherwise it probably would not have been set-up in this plane this way), How is it done?

I have used my Aux 1 output as my L. Aileron output to allow "Flaperons". So I guess I can see the possibility of getting that channel back with another receiver. Also, can any other Spektrum receiver be used in this manner, or do they have to be matching receivers?

Also, has anyone heard of any Spektrum GPS telemetry sensor availability, or possible future availability?



NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 02:32 AM   #6
SigMan
Member
 
SigMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Boonville, Indiana.
Posts: 170
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Club: "CLUB SAITO"
Send a message via AIM to SigMan
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (0)
Default radio

the DX7s and DX8 are basiclly the same radio right ? just another channel

Watt Bro #1
SigMan is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 04:21 AM   #7
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by SigMan View Post
the DX7s and DX8 are basiclly the same radio right ? just another channel
At a glance, all I see is that, 30 model memory (DX7 is 20), and the DX8 has 3 stage dual rate switches. There are probably some other small changes as well.

I have added air speed, and altimeter sensors to my plane today, everything seems to work on the bench, hoping for better weather tomorrow to go and test it all out!
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 05:01 AM   #8
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Got a chance to fly today, it was windy and muddy out there, not currently raining though. Managed the flight OK, and had to come in to land on the hot side of the wind, so I came in with more speed than I wanted, and the muddy field finally grabbed the front wheel and flipped it just before coming to a stop. The telemetry all worked great!

One issue I am having, is that I can't for the life of me figure out how to set the flight pack voltage warnings for the plane, that would be an amazing feature to have work, but simply can't find the setting for it in the controller, or in the manual! Having that "time to land" warning would be awesome! Any ideas?
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 01:20 PM   #9
bbrowncods
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Norfolk, VA
Posts: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Club: Chesapeake Flyers
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (0)
Default

Originally Posted by NFA Fabrication View Post
In the January/February issue of R/C Sport Flyer, there was a review on the DX8. On the test plane used, he had 2 AR8000 receivers fitted. I have a few questions.

1.) Why the need for two, if the DX8 can only operate 8 channels?
2.) Assuming that there is a good use for this set-up (And I am sure there is, otherwise it probably would not have been set-up in this plane this way), How is it done?

I have used my Aux 1 output as my L. Aileron output to allow "Flaperons". So I guess I can see the possibility of getting that channel back with another receiver. Also, can any other Spektrum receiver be used in this manner, or do they have to be matching receivers?

Also, has anyone heard of any Spektrum GPS telemetry sensor availability, or possible future availability?
The dual receivers just offer redundancy. That is what you want for a $$$$ plane. Transmitter still has 8 channels, so that is all you get. I have not done the wiring for this so I can't comment on that.
bbrowncods is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 07:49 PM   #10
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by bbrowncods View Post
The dual receivers just offer redundancy. That is what you want for a $$$$ plane. Transmitter still has 8 channels, so that is all you get. I have not done the wiring for this so I can't comment on that.
Ahhh. They come with the "Remote Receiver" stock, I had just never seen it done with two full-size receivers. I also figured out where the warnings are set. On the telemetry screen where you decide which parameters are displayed, you click on them with the roller, and the alert settings for that parameter are shown.
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 08:08 PM   #11
JetPlaneFlyer
Super Contributor
 
JetPlaneFlyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Posts: 4,266
Thanked 471 Times in 439 Posts
Awards Showcase

5kW  Outstanding Contributor Award  1kW 
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (8)
Default

I'm being lazy here as I'm sure the manual will tell me if I download it... But does the DX8 have programmable throttle curves (or exponential available on the throttle channel) when in fixed wing mode? This is a feature I always though would be useful in order to get a more linear power delivery from electric models, but on the DX7 for some strange reason you can only program throttle curves when in Heli mode.

Steve
JetPlaneFlyer is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 08:45 PM   #12
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by JetPlaneFlyer View Post
I'm being lazy here as I'm sure the manual will tell me if I download it... But does the DX8 have programmable throttle curves (or exponential available on the throttle channel) when in fixed wing mode? This is a feature I always though would be useful in order to get a more linear power delivery from electric models, but on the DX7 for some strange reason you can only program throttle curves when in Heli mode.

Steve
Yes, there is a separate screen just for that. Click the roller once to get into the menu, scroll down to "Throttle Curve". There are several points you can move to make your desired curve!
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 10:06 PM   #13
JetPlaneFlyer
Super Contributor
 
JetPlaneFlyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Posts: 4,266
Thanked 471 Times in 439 Posts
Awards Showcase

5kW  Outstanding Contributor Award  1kW 
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (8)
Default

Originally Posted by NFA Fabrication View Post
Yes, there is a separate screen just for that. Click the roller once to get into the menu, scroll down to "Throttle Curve". There are several points you can move to make your desired curve!
brilliant!.. i may have to start saving.
JetPlaneFlyer is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 11:10 PM   #14
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by JetPlaneFlyer View Post
brilliant!.. i may have to start saving.
I really can not believe how many options this radio has, I could not be happier with the purchase. It was just a little overwhelming at first because I have never had a "Real" radio. Tons of fun to play with though and the menus are really easy for even a beginner to navigate through as long as you understand what the settings actually are (I am new to flying, so I am also learning a lot of the terminology at the same time).
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2012, 06:03 PM   #15
Merritt
Member
 
Merritt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 69
View Merritt's Gallery1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Club: Austin Radio Control Association
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (8)
Post DX8 Programming Sheet

I had seen several different programming sheets for Spektrum but wanted one for the DX8 so here it is

Many thanks to NIOA from Arizona who had made several programming sheets including the DX6 and I used that sheet for a starting point in constructing one for the DX8 transmitter.

I hope you find it useful...

Happy Flying!


Attached Files
File Type: pdf DX8 Programming Sheet.pdf (12.3 KB, 1130 views) DX8 Aircraft Programming Sheet

Merritt Pratt
AMA #831578
Round Rock, Texas
Merritt is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2012, 07:54 PM   #16
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by Merritt View Post
I had seen several different programming sheets for Spektrum but wanted one for the DX8 so here it is

Many thanks to NIOA from Arizona who had made several programming sheets including the DX6 and I used that sheet for a starting point in constructing one for the DX8 transmitter.

I hope you find it useful...please let me know what can be improved.

Happy Flying!
Nice contribution to the thread! One aspect of this controller that I underestimated at the time of purchase that was an option over the DX7S, was the addition of three stage programmable D/R's. I like to be able to have a fairly low rate option for calm day landings (Especially on the Ailerons/Elevator).
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2012, 11:30 PM   #17
Merritt
Member
 
Merritt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 69
View Merritt's Gallery1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Club: Austin Radio Control Association
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (8)
Default

Originally Posted by SigMan View Post
the DX7s and DX8 are basiclly the same radio right ? just another channel
SigMan, the DX7 is a nice radio but the DX8 outclasses it.
Among other things such as plane and heli programming from online sources and internet updating of the firmware, the 8 has both 22ms and 11 ms frame rates as well as 2048 vs. 1024 resolution.

Just not a not a contest.

Merritt Pratt
AMA #831578
Round Rock, Texas
Merritt is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 12:39 AM   #18
squidger
Member
 
squidger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Horley Surrey UK
Posts: 708
Thanked 43 Times in 43 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (3)
Default

I just bought a DX8 and am upgrading from my DX7. The 8 does so much more than the 7 and feels smoother too with the dual bearing gymbals. Battery life isn't too good though so am going to upgrade to a 4000 mah lipo.Have searched the battery settings and it doesnt list lipo in the settings but I think it knows from the voltage of the battery that a nimh is fitted. I'm hoping once I plug a lipo in it will give me the option to select lipo and change low voltage warning accordingly.Love the vibration warnings and glad Spektrum have got the neckstrap attachment point right this time. The DX7 needs an adapter to make the radio hang at the right angle and the adapter gets in the way of the on/off switch.
squidger is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 04:43 AM   #19
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

I just poked into my DX8 menu because I was curious about the battery setting, I am assuming you are correct on the Auto detect battery function. I want the lipo too. I was tempted to buy another brand battery to get something a little cheaper, but it has to have the balancer built in if you intend to use the internal charger (Which I want to continue using for it's ease of use). I really haven't had any complaints in the battery department yet though, but I have not been out for any lengthy adventures yet.
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 10:20 AM   #20
squidger
Member
 
squidger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Horley Surrey UK
Posts: 708
Thanked 43 Times in 43 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (3)
Default

Dont know how it balances as even the official Spektrum battery has a two wire plug fitted to it and in order to balance it would need three wires.
squidger is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 08:09 PM   #21
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by squidger View Post
Dont know how it balances as even the official Spektrum battery has a two wire plug fitted to it and in order to balance it would need three wires.
The Spektrum battery has the balancer built in to the battery.

"The 4000 2S LiPo offers not only double the flight time as the stock DX8 battery but also advanced safety and features. It also includes a built in safety current that shuts the battery off, to avoid overcharging and damaging the battery and radio. Plus a built in balancing system to make sure you get the longest life and power from your pack."

http://www.spektrumrc.com/Products/D...D=SPMB4000LPTX
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 09:15 PM   #22
squidger
Member
 
squidger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Horley Surrey UK
Posts: 708
Thanked 43 Times in 43 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (3)
Default

Thank you.
squidger is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2012, 01:10 AM   #23
Mainuh
No parachute needed
 
Mainuh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Southern Maine
Posts: 32
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Club: Propsnappers
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Hey guys, I can't remember where I saw it and tried a couple searches in the forum but haven't found it. Someone posted a site which had the DX8 for $365. Can someone send that link again? Thanks. Want to order one ASAP.

Ok... finally found it. Ultimatehobbies.com Order completed! Sold my week old DX7s to a buddy and decided to go with the DX8. Hard to beat for only $65 difference!

Cheers,

Don
Mainuh is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2012, 03:45 AM   #24
NFA Fabrication
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 238
Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

I thought that the MAP (Minimum advertised price) was set at $429 by spektrum, but apparently not. I wonder if Ultimate hobbies gets around this by only having the price show after being "Added to cart". Wish I had seen that before I purchased mine!

http://www.ultimatehobbies.com/store...000+%2B+TM1000

$364.95!

I am adding this to the first post, and will keep it there, unless an even better deal comes up!
NFA Fabrication is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2012, 12:14 PM   #25
Mainuh
No parachute needed
 
Mainuh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Southern Maine
Posts: 32
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Club: Propsnappers
iTrader: (0)
Friends: (1)
Default

Originally Posted by NFA Fabrication View Post
I thought that the MAP (Minimum advertised price) was set at $429 by spektrum, but apparently not. I wonder if Ultimate hobbies gets around this by only having the price show after being "Added to cart". Wish I had seen that before I purchased mine!

http://www.ultimatehobbies.com/store...000+%2B+TM1000

$364.95!

I am adding this to the first post, and will keep it there, unless an even better deal comes up!
Isn't almost always the way: You find a much better deal after you buy something. I actually have been following this and a couple other DX8 threads. Bought a DX7s a couple weeks ago and just sold it to a buddy so I could get the DX8. DX7s was fine, but the backlit screen was appealing to me as I plan to fly often at dusk and dawn. I had ordered the backliight kit from hobby king and will give it to the guy purchasing my DX7s, but I wasn't wild about cracking open the case and voiding the warranty on a brand new unit. He said he'll put the backlight kit in after the waranty expires.

Paid for 3 day fedex on the DX8 so hoping to have it by Saturday and try it out, although we're supposed to be getting 6-8" tonight and more on the weekend... Nice welcome to spring after a record low snowfall this winter.

Cheers,

Don
Mainuh is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Reply

  WattFlyer RC Electric Flight Forums - Discuss radio control eflight > R/C Electric Topics - General > RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
For Sale Brand New Spektrum DX8 Transmitter storm2313 Radio Equipment For Sale & WTB 3 09-14-2011 09:45 PM
Wanted WTB: Spektrum Dx7 or Dx8 DrDave Radio Equipment For Sale & WTB 2 09-03-2011 05:34 PM
Official Miss Stik Appreciation Thread FlyWheel General Electric Discussions 1 07-09-2011 03:53 AM
Spektrum DX8 Safety Warning! z-8 RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros 53 03-20-2011 03:10 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 WattfFlyer.com
RCU Eflight HQ

Charities we support Select: Yorkie Rescue  ::  Crohn's & Colitis Foundation



Page generated in 0.32985 seconds with 71 queries