Flight Simulators Discuss computer flight simulators here

SIM STICK,compatible with all?

Old 12-03-2013, 04:27 PM
  #1  
Flight007
New Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Singapore
Posts: 10
Default SIM STICK,compatible with all?

Is there any one tried SIM STICK?want to know.tks.
Flight007 is offline  
Old 12-03-2013, 06:03 PM
  #2  
xmech2k
Ya got any Beeman's?
 
xmech2k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 3,099
Default

You have a link? What is it?
xmech2k is offline  
Old 12-03-2013, 06:47 PM
  #3  
solentlife
Super Contributor
 
solentlife's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Ex UK Brit now in Latvia west coast - Ventspils
Posts: 12,336
Default

Originally Posted by xmech2k View Post
You have a link? What is it?
Google throws it up straight away ... it's a wireless link for Tx to PC for sims ... but it still needs Sim cable ...

30 in UK ....

mmmm personally can't see point of it unless you have a really big screen to step back away from ..

Nigel
solentlife is offline  
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
ChuckD
Beginners
2
07-28-2012 05:49 AM
matiac
Beginners
4
05-17-2012 04:55 PM
Swanj
Flight Simulators
3
12-07-2011 07:43 PM
Jturse
Radio Equipment For Sale & WTB
0
08-31-2011 03:41 AM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Quick Reply: SIM STICK,compatible with all?


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.

Page generated in 0.07621 seconds with 12 queries